Scarlett Johansson in Iron Man 2

Here’s a picture of Scarlett as Natasha Romanoff, aka the Black Widow. Despite the name, I’d still…y’know.

Admittedly I was a bit disappointed they didn’t hire an actual red head for the role, but damn I doubt very many women out there can look this good in whatever colour hair. Now, if only I can hear what her accent sounds like.

Scarlett

And here’s a very small image of her crawling all sexy and assassin like taken from EW. God, I wish real super-spies were like this. Not the unassuming, unrecognizable people they actually are (and should be).

Scarlett 2

A few more images from Iron Man 2 (though the others don’t have Scarlett and are old) can be found at Yahoo!

2 Responses to Scarlett Johansson in Iron Man 2

  1. I don’t think I can handle both Robert Downey Jr. and Scarlett in the same movie.

  2. Hectorus Rex says:

    Yeah I HATED this casting with a burning passion for death. Then I saw the first image from EW…I grinned a little and thought this just might work. Then I saw teh second image and withdrew my rection from teh first image. I’m not a fan of Johansson’s face. Her body is incredible but there’s 100 girl’s faces I prefer over hers.

    The thing I had a problem with with RDJ was that I’d be watching Iron Man with RDJ and not Tony Stark. RDJ proved to me that this wasn’t the case because RDJ IS Tony Stark (although I much rather prefer the originally cast Tom Cruise…I don’t care, I like Cruise better than RDJ, fuck y’all). Hopefully Scarlet can do the same…except thats he can’t and won’t. Unless she gets felt up like in He’s Just Not That Into You, I still don’t care for this casting choice. Emily Blunt, I miss you.

Leave a comment