Before they were famous

Over at Perez Hilton (yeah, I read it, wanna fight about it?) there’s a fun little feature with a bunch of photos of stars before they made it. I found it fun playing with a few friends, hand covering the area with the name, guessing who each star was. I’m glad to say I won by a landslide…Which for some reason doesn’t exactly fill me with unearthly pride, either.

So, who do you think this is? Click the picture for the full gallery.

Who?

Let's just say that she sure is "ugly"

Leave a Reply

