Woot!

Made the yesterday’s Growing Blog of the Day list here on WordPress! Awesome.

39th place, though. I have to fix that.

6 Responses to Woot!

  1. I noticed that a couple of days ago. In my Dashboard, there was a list of 10 and you were in it. Good job. Dare we high five? The last time we di a high five the world shook.

  2. Damn me and my inability to catch a spelling error. “di” = did!

  3. Sang says:

    I don’t want to endanger the world again, so a cordial fist bump should suffice.

    Honestly, I have no idea how I got onto the list. It’s not like I’ve been doing anything differently.

  4. I enjoy reading your blog. It’s entertaining to read. How many hits have you had so far?

  5. That is better than our blog. We’re currently sitting at 1,160.

Leave a Reply

