Showest Transformers 2 footage!

Well, here’s some direct footage of Michael Bay’s Transformers 2: Revenge of the Fallen. I guess it’s a comedic relief moment? A moment of slapstick, maybe? There is a giant robot crying in this. I don’t know, the dialogue’s all pretty awful.

Saving graces? A smoking hot Megan Fox, great FX, and a cool action montage at the end.

Optimuuuus!

3 Responses to Showest Transformers 2 footage!

  1. I don’t know man, I wasn’t very impressed with the first Transformers. I am thinking I will save this for a “rental”.

  2. Sang says:

    At the very least it’ll be a very pretty movie to look at.

  3. True enough, but I forgot to mention that I dislike the actor that plays the main character, Shia LeBeouf. Yes, I had to look up that on IMDB. Even his name pisses me off.

Leave a Reply

