How much of a nerd am I? This much.

This is no doll, it's an ACTION FIGURE!

This is no doll, it's an ACTION FIGURE!

This has got me stoked. This 3″ tall plastic toy is bringing back a deluge of memories from my childhood that I never expected. I had an army of these bastards when I was 8 or 9, forcing my poor parents to get me another after I break a limb of some sort.

No, I wasn’t the most dextrous child in the world.

So, what am I trying to get at? Nothing, really. Just stoked for this. No social commentary here.

P.S. I once again reiterate – 17 Again will be Disney Corporations hail mary into taking over the psyches of prepubescent children everywhere. You can read more about it a few posts down.

Leave a Reply

